Our experienced staff will help you gain the knowledge and skills necessary to position yourself as an expert in the eyes of your clients as well as third party referral sources and centers of influence

We're On Your Side

Please contact Berkshire Advisor Resource sales team.
Experienced representation is just a phone call away.

Andrew W Mathews, President
(303) 221-2100 x1238
amathews@berkadvisor.com

Jacquelyn Baker, Brokerage Sales Manager 
(303) 221-2100 x1230
jbaker@berkadvisor.com

James Lebar, Brokerage Sales
(303) 221-2100 x1237
jlebar@berkadvisor.com


Kurt Campman, Brokerage Sales
(303) 221-2100 x1243
kcampman@berkadvisor.com

Janet Vandorn, LTC Brokerage and Sales
(303) 221-2100 x1236
jvandorn@berkadvisor.com 


Shannon Stuart, Office Manager
(303) 221-2100 x1278
sstuart@berkadvisor.com


Marcia Little, Underwriting Specialist

(303) 221-2100, ext 1246

marcia.little@youriprg.com

Kimberly Jackson, Brokerage Assistant
(303) 221-2100 x1200
kim.jackson@youriprg.com


Contact Us 

Contact Us Today

Phone: (303) 221-2100
Toll-Free: (800) 530-2360
Fax: (303) 221-0165

dihelp@berkadvisor.com

7900 East Berry Place, Suite 200 Greenwood Village, CO 80111